L-R: Chairperson,Society of Women in Taxation Lagos Chapter, SWIT, Dr Mrs Titilayo Eni-Itan Fowokan; President, Chartered Institute of Taxation of Nigeria, CITN;Dame Gladys Olajumoke Simplice, Abeokuta District Chairman, CITN, Oluwaseun Olajube, and immediate past Chairperson of SWIT, Mrs Dena-Rose Ajayi, during the investiture of Fowokan as the 3rd state Chairperson of the society of Women in Taxation,Lagos Chapter, in Lagos recently.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here